Latest Races


image 004
image 001
image 005
image 006
image 005

Italian rider Deborah Fioretti clear in front of the field in the Prix de La Reine Marie-Amelie on the german trained Palang

image 002

Winning rider Deborah Fioretti and Fegentri President Nathalie Belinguier with (from left) Longines Vice-President Juan-Carlos Capelli, the President of the Italian Amateur-Club Andrea Picchi and Vice President of France Galop Jean Pierre Colombu

image 003

(in the back row from left) President of the Club des Gentlemen-Riders et des Cavalières de France Gérard de Chevigny, Juan-Carlos Capelli, Debora Fioretti, Andrea Picchi, Nathalie Belinguier, Jean Pierre Colombu, Secretary General Manuela Tournier (the rider from left) Larissa Biess (GER), Joséphine Chini (SWE), Celina Weber (CH), Diana Lopez Leret (FRA), Lara Le Geay (FRA), Hana Jurankova (AUT)   Pictures © Scoopdyga


Most important wins

  • Longines Fegentri World Champion Flat for Gentlemen Riders 2014
  • Fegentri World Champion Gentlemen 2014
  • Fegentri World Champion for Gentlemen and Lady Rider -Jump- 2014
  • Longines World Fegentri Race -flat- in Madrid (Spain), May 15, 2014
  • Longines World Fegentri Race -flat- in Parx (USA), September 7, 2014
  • Longines World Fegentri Race -flat- in Doha (Qatar), December 11, 2014
  • Fegentri World Championship Hurdle Race in Cork (Ireland), April 21, 2014
  • Evreux 2013
  • Lion-d’Angers 2011
  • Vichy 2010
  • Rochefort 2009